UN City Public Diplomacy and Communications (for general inquiries)

Eva Egesborg Hansen
UN City Senior Communications Advisor

Tel: +45 4533 6009
Mobile: +45 2526 7640
Email: eva.egesborg@one.un.org

 

UNHCR

Zoran Stevanovic
Senior Communications Officer

Tel: +46 8457 4899
Mobile: +46 70 899 0169
Email: stevanoz@unhcr.org

 

UNICEF Supply Division

Joan Howe
Communication Specialist, Knowledge Sharing and Solutions Unit (KSSU)

Tel: +45 4533 5727,
Mobile:  +45 2965 7194,
E-mail:  jhowe@unicef.org

 

UNOPS

Peter Browne
Communications Manager

Tel: +45 4533 7526
Mobile: +45 2366 2552
Email: PeterB@unops.org

 

UN WOMEN

Asger Ryhl
Director

Tel: +45 4533 5161
Mobile:
Email: asger.ryhl@unwomen.org

 

IOM

Jacob Jørgensen
Programme and Liaison Officer

Tel: +45 4533 5390
Mobile: +45 2979 5258
Email: jjorgensen@iom.int

WFP, Nordic Office

Anne Poulsen
Director

Tel: +45 4533 5351
Mobile: +45 4050 3993
Email: anne.poulsen@wfp.org


WHO Regional Office for Europe

Liuba Negru
Press and Media Relations

Tel: +45 4533 6789
Mobile: +45 2045 9274
E-mail: LNE@euro.who.int


UNDP Nordic Representative Office

Mette Fjalland

Tel: +45 4533 6008
Mobile: +45 5183 6228
Email: mette.fjalland@undp.org


UNEP

Mette Annelie Rasmussen

Tel: +45 4533 5304
Mobile: +45 2179 8883
Email: meta@dtu.dk


UNFPA Nordic Representative Office

Mette Strandlod/Pernille Fenger

Tel: +45 4533 7303/ +45 4533 7297
Mobile: +45 2097 4898
Email: Strandlod@unfpa.org / fenger@unfpa.org