Press contacts 2017-09-29T14:00:44+00:00

UN City Public Diplomacy and Communications (for general inquiries)

Eva Egesborg Hansen
UN City Senior Communications Advisor

Tel: +45 4533 6009
Mobile: +45 2526 7640
Email: eva.egesborg@one.un.org

UNHCR

Elisabeth Arnsdorf Haslund
Senior Communications Associate / Spokesperson for Danmark

Tel: +45 4533 6516
Mobile: +45 2142 5564
Email: haslund@unhcr.org

UNICEF Supply Division

Anne Boher
Communication Specialist, Strategy, Change & Communication Center

Tlf.: +45 4533 5773,
Mobil:  +45 3078 7649,
E-mail:  aboher@unicef.org

UNOPS

Peter Browne
Communications Manager

Tel: +45 4533 7526
Mobile: +45 2366 2552
Email: PeterB@unops.org

UN WOMEN

Asger Ryhl
Director

Tel: +45 4533 5161
Mobile:
Email: asger.ryhl@unwomen.org

IOM

Jacob Jørgensen
Programme and Liaison Officer

Tel: +45 4533 5390
Mobile: +45 2979 5258
Email: jjorgensen@iom.int

WFP, Nordic Office

Anne Poulsen
Director

Tel: +45 4533 5351
Mobile: +45 4050 3993
Email: anne.poulsen@wfp.org


WHO Regional Office for Europe

Liuba Negru
Press and Media Relations

Tel: +45 4533 6789
Mobile: +45 2045 9274
E-mail: LNE@euro.who.int


UNDP Nordic Representative Office

Mette Fjalland

Tel: +45 4533 6008
Mobile: +45 5183 6228
Email: mette.fjalland@undp.org


UNEP

Mette Annelie Rasmussen

Tel: +45 4533 5304
Mobile: +45 2179 8883
Email: meta@dtu.dk


UNFPA Nordic Representative Office

Mette Strandlod/Pernille Fenger

Tel: +45 4533 7303/ +45 4533 7297
Mobile: +45 2097 4898
Email: Strandlod@unfpa.org / fenger@unfpa.org